Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837885512 A Single Woman in Summerfield, FL 40 / wearhouse loading trucks and moving freight

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Summerfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Summerfield, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerfield, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and i love to just play out side.. i can work on a flower bed and they can help its fun for all.. Walks around the block too

I typically spend my leisure time

This will sound odd but i like to wash my car, take kids for walk, paint a room ,tile a floor,clean the yard up..bake cookies watch tv with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for that conection someone that can be independant true to them selfs and some one that will stand up for their family.. someone that can tell me how to spell a word and not make me feel like an idiot..lol

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk too. Open , honest and friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life .. i dont go to church alot but i have a great relationship with him.
  2. My 3 children they are my life
  3. My mother and father .. along with the rest of my family we all look out for each other .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I would just like every one that reads this to know that i am never going to ask more of someone than i am willing to give or do myself. I love life and would like to have some one to share that with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all kinds, all, some

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, all