Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837883914 A Single Woman in Spring Grove, PA 24 / Cashier

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Spring Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Grove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Grove, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside with my son or read to my son. I love to go to the beach with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The three most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is honesty,personality and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing i am most thankful for is my son, who means the world to me and I will do anything for.
  2. Second thing i am most thankful for is my family. Without them I wouldnt be where I am today.
  3. Third thing i am most thankful for is my friends. When i can run to family, I know i can run to them for help and advice.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to have fun and go out but I also like to stay inside and cuddle up and watch movies.