Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837883312 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 28 / Supervisor/Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any Sports, love going to sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy going to the gym, sporting events, getting some drinks with friends, love jus relaxing and watching a movie after a hard day of work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who is trustworthy, I have been hurt in the past by thinking I could trust the individual but it always seems to backfire.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my upbeat personality. I am very sarcastic so watch out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. My Family
  3. Opportunities I have been given.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational