Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837876410 A Single Woman in Columbiaville, MI 26 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Columbiaville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbiaville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbiaville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. I am active in my church. I love to sing, especially when it is leading music for church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read; the library and I are very good friends. I also like to spend time playing games and watching movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has integrity, who puts his relationship with God before all things. I want a man who wants to grow more with God and has a character that proves it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My parents and my siblings are a fantastic support system who love me. I am so thankful that I have them in my life.
  2. Salvation. My relationship with God is one of the best parts of my life. I am so thankful to have a God who has saved me and allowed me to have an intimate relationship with Him.
  3. Relationships. I have lived in many different places throughout my life. However, I have kept strong relationships with people from these places. I am thankful for the ability to have relationships and the way they can grow and shape. Though they have changed, I am thankful just to have them!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want to travel. I love interacting with people from different cultures and learning about their lives. I hope to be able to do more traveling in the future!