Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837876213 A Single Man in Celina, OH 27 / Currently work at a filling stationg while attending college

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Celina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Celina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Celina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Movies, Computing, Camping and Boating

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer gaming, Going out with friends, staying home and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that knows how to have a good time and a good sense of humor but also knows how to relax and just spend time together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty relaxed guy that has a lot of different hobbies and interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom for always being there for me when i need her
  2. The opportunities that Ive had in life
  3. The lessons that Ive learned along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a dog person even though i have allergies to them and other animals, personal favorite is dobermans. I hold hands in public and in front of my friends. I enjoy going out and going for long drives in my convertible.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action