Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837576914 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 30 / Pca

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: penn foster

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for writing and drawing. I've been doing both since I was a little girl. Even had a couple of my poems published. However, I haven't really had the inspiration I use to have to want to do either anymore. Trying to get that back. Right now, my passion goes towards my kids. Being a single mother I try to provide for them the best I can and give them everything I did not. They are my life..

I typically spend my leisure time

Being from a small town I'm limited in what I can and cannot do. I'm a southern girl. I enjoy hunting. Have been squirrel hunting but have never gone deer hunting. Don't have the patience for it. I love to go mud riding. Love to get dirty. :-) If you're not dirty then you're not playing hard enough. And I would love to do my all time favorite thing and go horseback riding on a regular basis, but everyone I use to ride with are no longer around so i don't have the opportunity to do so anymore. I miss all these things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've had my share of relationships and the only issue that normally came about is that they could not be honest with me. I'm a very forward person as I've said in other parts of my profile.. So to have that in return is a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I've been considered bubbly or 'one of the guys' a lot. I have a large sense of humor and can laugh about almost anything. I'm not the average female.. And I'm sure a lot of females say that, but it's the truth. I get along better with the opposite sex rather than my own. Females today are just too stuck up and into themselves. I like to be different from them.. Hate being like everyone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really too much of a reader now days. And I could not tell you the name of the book I last read..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, of course.
  2. My father. He raised me and my two little sisters on his own after my mother had passed away. We were all under the age of 10. I personally don't know any men who would do that now days. I'm proud of him for that, I am who I am today because of him.
  3. My friends. Even though I don't associate with many of them. when I do I'm really glad that they are there. I've been through some really hard times in my life. Had it not been for my friends I would have been lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't answer this question, honestly. Because of the fact that I'm pretty open about myself.. There really isn't much for me to hide or others not to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Ask and I will tell.