Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1836667410 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 29 / Full time Nurse, 1 semester from graduating Culinary school

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, food and more food. As a culinary student food is my passion and love. I also have a spot in my heart music of all types as a musician. I love history an learning everything i can about any subject matter. Traveling is VERY important to me, i love exploring new countries and trying food from around the Globe. I have recently developed an interest in photography as well

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing my guitar and writing music. I regularly read and re-read culinary books to absorb as much information as possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship i have with my family
  2. A very tight nit group of friends that I can always rely on for anything.
  3. The opportunities I have been given so far in my life the and the ability to make the most out of myself everyday

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Romantic