Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835446324 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 28 / Tech Analyst at JP Morgan

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am all about leading a simple peaceful life and making sure i make life fun and easy for everyone around me as well. I usually love to travel when i am not working :( sometimes i just love to relax at home watch a movie and i also love to hang out with friends at a bar depending on the mood. I am a movie and sports buff. I play a lot of tennis and soccer to keep myself fit. The rest is for you to find out :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and any HBO showPlaying sports or just running in the gymReading short mysteries is also a pastime of mineAlso love chilling at home with some friends over some drinks and good foodOh yea i love cooking makes me relax after work and everyday chores

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends i have
  2. The hardships in life that i tackled
  3. Family love them more than anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful