Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835307515 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 37 / HR Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making people happy, sometimes this can be taken for granted but I think for the most part people are good and there are so many that are less fortunate than me so when I can I help! There is no better feeling than putting a smile on someone's face!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and relaxing or getting out and traveling and exploring new things and places. I also like to stay physically active and work out and just enjoy life in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Baseball

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball