Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835303414 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 24 / Graduating Highschool in June.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate to music, the beauty and the different types of variety. Music helps me with everything <3

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time, I like to either spend time with my friends or family. Go out and experience new things or simply meet some new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really would love to find a very positive person. Someone who will be by my side through the thick or the thin. And someone who will appreciate me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very funny and outgoing, I don't like to be down all of the time. I enjoy making people smile as well as smiling myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having my wonderful family to back me up in life and love me for who I am.
  2. I'm thankful for having friends who care about me, and who always will be there through the thick and thin.
  3. I'm thankful for being healthy and being able to accomplish things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you would like to know anything about me, Just ask away. I am a very open minded person.