Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835298911 A Single Man in Lindale, TX 40 / CFO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Lindale, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lindale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving like Christ, nutrition and exercise, personal growth, music, travel, history, and Baylor sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

music, watching college sports on TV, reading, working out, travel, conversational Spanish

The most influential person in my life has been

authentic, good-hearted, considerate, good sense of humor, intellectual, loves travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite and respectful. I enjoy treating others with courtesy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Motivation Manifesto".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. laughter
  3. forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor and I am really laid back. I am usually quiet when first introduced to someone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love music. I've been playing piano since 6 and have picked up guitar and other instruments along the way. I can't imagine life without it. I work for a guitar accessories company.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham, david mccollough, david mccollough

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

talledega nights, james bond movies, the pelican brief

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show