Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835295912 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 25 / I do multiple jobs helping build medical equipment.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing sports for fun and I love being out side, mostly when its warm. Trying new things interests me if I know I can have fun with who ever is trying it with me! I love animals. I like to relax a lot too, theres a good balance for everything so I can't say I'm super passionate about anything in particular.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out when I have the energy. I am always looking for some way to better myself and learn any new skills. Doing something outside, usually when it is warmer out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone whose personality matches mine. It's hard to describe myself. I know I work hard to get what I want, and have high expectations. I take care of myself and I'd like to have someone I can look forward to seeing and dont have to worry about drama.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually pretty quite and shy, but I'm a really nice person. I'm easy to get along with and confident in myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My drive to do my best, and hard working mindset.
  2. My tough and difficult family.
  3. My versatility and adaptability.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hate when people rush me or discourage me. I can have a temper, but mostly with people that waste my time. I love someone who can make me laugh, but who doesn't. I plan on traveling and living different place. Oh, and I have a soft spot for animals.