Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835291011 A Single Woman in Tiffin, OH 24 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tiffin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tiffin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tiffin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis! i like to drive. Family is the most important thing in my life. Singing is my outlet. I love to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, talking with friends, being lazy/sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to communicate is one of the most important things a relationship is made of. I think that communication is something that defines me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a completely different kind of person. People will say "how old are you?" and laugh at my little kid side and appreciate my maturity. I laugh and am a crafty individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that loves me no matter what.
  2. The experiences, good and bad, that made me who I am today.
  3. My friends who care about me and treat me like family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet