Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835290111 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. I work with premie babies and absolutely love what I do. I'm a huge Yankees fan. Not too much beats watching a game at the stadium, especially if they win. My family. They don't live around here so I cherish any time that I am able to go for visits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends. Going to watch a sports game/concert/Broadway show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I typically get comments on my accent. I've been in NYC for 6 years so my accent isn't as prominent as it once was, but there are certain words that are definitely still "southern".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. The opportunities in my life that I have been afforded.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, family guy