Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835285620 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 29 / PhD student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of utah, university of british columbia, colorado school of mines

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of utah, university of british columbia, colorado school of mines. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning. I've loved school all my life, and I'm working on my PhD so I can be a professor someday. I'm always in the mood to learn something new or share stuff I think is cool with whoever wants to listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play a lot of Ultimate frisbee. Pickup, league, college, men's, coed, doesn't matter. I also love the mountains. I like to snowboard, hike, mountain bike, climb, whatever. Music has been a big part of my life too. I'm either listening to it or playing it most of the time I'm alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think sincerity is the most important trait for me. I want to know what she's really thinking and feel safe sharing my thoughts and feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm good at making people laugh and easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lifelong support from my parents, emotionally, financially, and educationally
  2. My friends who I've shared fun times with and who prove there's people who 'get' and appreciate me
  3. Living most of life in places with mountains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I joke around a lot so people might think I don't take things seriously. Even some of my closest friends don't know me beyond that. But I'm a lot more thoughtful and emotional than I let on. If you want to know what I'm really thinking, get me alone, and just ask.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the matrix, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philadelphia, law and order, south park