Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835281113 A Single Woman in Boxborough, MA 33 / Financial Reporting Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boxborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Boxborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Boxborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith in God, continuous education and pursuit of knowledge, being open and honest, helping the lesser fortunate, drawing, reading up on various subjects, and having someone to share all the wonderful things in life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy meditation exercises, and listening to peaceful music. I also really love having insightful and deep open discussions. Lastly, I comedies and humor are the best medicine and the end of a stressful/busy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think most importantly, I'm looking for a man who's able to hold unto his faith in God and in Christianity.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my wit and humor. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Witch of Blackbird Pond. I loved the protagonist's characteristics of perseverance and her bravery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and Hope: God's Most Precious Gifts to Mankind
  2. My Grandparents: For Loving Me When I Had No One Else
  3. Myself: For Taking Care of Me On A Daily Basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew how genuine and mature I really am despite my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I believe I get along best with people who can be independent thinkers as well as humbling themselves before Christ.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

midnight sun, the davinci code, true blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

britt nicole, aretha franklin, kt tunstall, michele mclaughlin, nicki minaj

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, batman, march of the penguins