Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835276215 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 37 / Admin assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and their future, working full time and making sure they are active in sports, and school activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, watching movies, going for a drink everyonce and a while, or hitting the casino once in a blue moon, FUN....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 chidren, they are the most importants things in my life. Everything i do is for them, so they can have whatever they need or want. We are truly blessed and dont want for anything.
  2. My family, I lost my mom this year and realized how important my family is to me. I.wish she was still here, but her passing seemed to bring us closer and I am thankful for them.
  3. My friends. I have 3 besties that are always there for me, and im always there for them, getting older you realize who is real, who is fake and who stuck in the past. I love them like sisters and couldnt live without them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet