Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835269823 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 40 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time watching comedy. I never laugh as much with anybody about comedy as I do with him. I am a homeowner and my house is older. I am very passinate about fixing up my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh my, I'm going to be really honest, this may cost me but oh well I'd rather be honest than lie. I love to bake cakes, browse through home improvement stores and just be lazy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanking for the relationship that I'm building with GOD.
  2. I'm thankful for my son. He is such a good kid. He's smart, loving, caring and very thoughtful of others feelings.
  3. I am also thankful for having a job that allows me to take care of my son and my bills.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal