Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835240618 A Single Woman in Winter Garden, FL 28 / Preschool Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I don't really play any instruments or anything, but I love all different kinds of music and think the world would be very boring without it. I am a pretty big sports fan, football being my favorite, especially my teams from Philly where I grew up. I also really like to cook and like learning about food and watching the food network haha.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being around people and doing things, I don't really enjoy sitting around but of course there are those days too. I like going out with my friends, I like going to the beach and being in the sun, and I like to watch sports and sometimes reality tv (I know I know...so awful)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. Knowing I am able to rely on them and count on them when I need to is very important to me.
  2. My health...self explanatory
  3. Wow this is way more difficult than I originally thought!....I am having trouble figuring out what the third thing is. Maybe my education...bc no one can take it from you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing