Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835212018 A Single Woman in Howell, MI 28 / Model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm am passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My personaality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have a good paying job.
  2. That i have good friends and family to support me.
  3. I have a roof over my head so I can live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good pf a person i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nope

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

i don't really know., one tree hill, mission impossible