Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835208912 A Single Man in San Luis Obispo, CA 27 / Student - Mechanical Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly slo
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly slo. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an adventure seeker. I enjoy being outside working up a sweat. Anything that has to do with the water from surfing to soaking up the rays, either would be a great time for me. I also appreciate a lazy afternoon just hanging with friends at a BBQ or watching some TV. Any chance to get to the beach and I am there getting "re-energized" by the ocean waves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding (mtn and road), reading, swimming, watching TV, going to see a movie, and pretty much anything else. I like to try new things whether it be a new restaurant or a weekend trip somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor. They make everything better! Loyalty is another quality I greatly cherish.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a generally happy person, so I would say my smile and positive mood. I try to look for the plus in everything. I don't always find it but by trying I am more likely to find it in those I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently rereading The Phantom Toll Booth. It is my favorite book and pick it up to enjoy the story when I am between books, looking for something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A sunny day by/ in the water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I act very formal in new settings which some take as me being up tight, but I will loosen up once I get comfortable and people discover my more relaxed personality.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for something serious but also able to go with the flow. My job after school will require some moving around at first so someone who can handle that style of life and enjoys new experiences.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction