Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835173012 A Single Woman in North Kingstown, RI 40 / Scientist/Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Kingstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

North Kingstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Kingstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking the time to enjoy life, wether it's trying something new, traveling or spending time with friends. Recently I've been getting back into photography and mountain biking.

I typically spend my leisure time

When possible I love going to hockey games and spending time with friends. Otherwise I enjoy going to movies, listening to great music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend to share life with. Someone who is intelligent, kind and honest and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually smiling and find humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and listen to audio books a lot; I've been listening to Joe Abercrombie's First Law Trilogy again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. Good Health
  3. Great Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

That I'm open and honest and really looking to meet new people and see how things go. Also, I won't trip you and leave you behind come the Zombie Apocalyse.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to listen to

elvis costello, morphine, foo fighters, the replacements, arctic monkeys

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other