Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835161222 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 30 / Business Development Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Ohio politics. I am less interested in local issues but have been active in statewide races for a few years now. I can really get lost into a well-told movie plot too so I tend to spend a weekend or two a year enveloped in cinema classics. I enjoy fine architecture. I'm not sure I am "passionate" about it, but after spending a year and a half as an Architecture major in college, I have an appreciation for craftsmanship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been trying to expand my horizons recently so traveling when I have time is a must right now.My friends are always convincing me to explore the city with them and it is something that I really enjoy. I've never been one to rush to the new restaurant or shop, rather, I enjoy discovering something new about my city, its history, or its people.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that my partner be honest. Honesty, in tandem with mutual trust, is a bedrock valued needed for any successful relationship to thrive and I wouldn't want anything less.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people seem to notice my sense of humor quickly. I enjoy making people laugh and can find humor in almost any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last reads include one book about the formation of the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, another about an Iraq war veteran coping with a return home, and a novel about life in occupied France. As you can tell, all over the map but it really depends on what I am in the mood for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family - especially my mother and late grandfather.
  2. A handful of dependable friends whom I love.
  3. A comfortable upbringing that has taught me the importance of hard work and sound judgement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would more quickly notice that I tend to be a sharp dresser when I'm out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Some of my favorite places include lounging in the Columbus Commons in the shade on a sunny day, Gresso's patio for a drink on Friday evenings after a long work week, and Lindey's patio in late summer. Other than that, I enjoy "hole in the wall" bars (Char Bar, Beck Tavern, etc.) and City parks.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the grapes of wrath, catcher in the rye, death in the city of light, walden

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism