Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835160323 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 53 / Grant Writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: randolph-macon woman's college
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from randolph-macon woman's college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best parent I can be, being a great partner, becoming physically fit, and Tikkun Olam - the Kabbalistic principle of repairing the world

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my children and friends, reading a great book, and constantly learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion (for living well, for making the world a better place, and of course, for me)

The first thing people notice about me

I am an even keeled person in most circumstances, and I can often bring a sense of calm to a difficult situation. I also smile a great deal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Buzz," written by a journalist who has a son with Attention Deficit Disorder and who has it herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful people in my life - My children, my friends, and my parents
  2. My spirituality and spiritual community
  3. The opportunities I have been given throughout my life, including the freedoms I have, my standard of living, what I have been able to provide to my children, my education, my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a need to have someone notice something about me. I am good with getting to know people over time and developing meaningful relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am hoping to find an articulate, well educated (formal or not) man., someone who can communicate his feeling and thoughts with depth and sincerity. It's a great plus if you write well as there are few things more romantic than a love letter. Romance is a must. Also, true partnership...I want to be there for you, and you for me, through what I hope will be mostly good, but for the tough times as well.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the life of pi, wuthering heights, anything by ursula leguin

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pat metheny, satie, brahms, karen o and the kids, pink, adele, bobby mcferrin

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption and eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the truman show, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order, house