Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835158922 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 28 / Graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Health and fitness in myself and others. It's a huge part if my life and I love trying to help everyone. I love sports and competition and it keeps me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a grad student it's sometimes hard to find down time but I really enjoying running and training for races, watching good movies and documentaries, and I'm finally learning how to cook and eat healthy foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedication to something they love, whether it be a job, school, hobby, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (mom dad and sister)
  2. My health
  3. The opportunity to attend grad school and continue learning

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back and quiet when I first meet someone, but after I get to know someone, I open up pretty quickly.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy