Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835151914 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 28 / Implementation Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada, las vegas
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada, las vegas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about views... I will run up a mountain in 100 degree weather, knowing I will see a view that will take my breath away. Even if I've seen it a 100 times before, I know it's a different day and new view to come with it. Any view big or small can count, I love colors, nature, food, my loved ones, and cultures that can introduce new sights for me to view.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, recently started the paleo diet. So you can find me always cooking. Hiking is a must in my weekly schedule, I run up one of my local mountains at least 3 times a week for "me time" and the views. Traveling... I know cliche, but I honestly love packing my bag, and getting exposed to food, culture,sights, and activities. I grew up playing a bunch of sports and dancing so occasionally I mix it up here and there with some fun games, or nights dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with and that balances with my personality. Someone to support every stupid and brilliant ideas I have. Hardworking, but knows when to pack his bags to travel and see new places with me. A man that stands by his convictions.

The first thing people notice about me

Well physically, My eyes or Smile. Also, my passion and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read, but when it tends to be when I am on a plane. A wide range of genres

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Great Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to see my giving heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, 300, taken,, wedding crasher, i love you man,, scary movies, love the feeling of being scared

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, office, parks and rec, stand up, finding big foot