Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835140021 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 47 / accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to prefer low key activities in my free time. I enjoy reading, movies, spending time with my children. My job is very black and white, so I also enjoy doing creative activities and learning new crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader and I love to teach myself new things through books. I also love to experience unique activities and exposing my kids to fun experiences, such as petting stingrays, seeing traveling art exhibits. I'm just as happy to spend an afternoon at the park or the zoo.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at life while making your way through ups and downs. The person I want to spend the rest of my life with needs to be someone I can count on to be a true partner in every aspect of our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am able to connect with most people right away. I love getting to know people and finding out the unique and special qualities people have. You have to take risks to reap rewards.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much and so many different kinds of books. Lately I've been reading books about sewing and belly dancing, because those are two things I am trying to learn right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; we are extremely close and supportive. I know that I can turn to my family and they will be there for me in good times and in bad. In turn, they feel the same about me.
  2. My children; I feel my children are a gift for God and it is my responsibility to protect them, care for them and love them as they develop and grow into adults. I enjoy playing and laughing with them and watching their personalities change each day.
  3. My God who carries me through difficult times and celebrates the good times as well. His unconditional love and the gift of His Son as my personal savior is the greatest gift humanity will ever have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very easy going person. I can connect and build rapport with just about anyone, I love meeting people and getting to know them. People really trust me and I am very non-judemental when others confide in me. I try not to take myself too seriously; life is too short to not enjoy it and the others who cross our paths.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

My family is very important to me; my children were entrusted to me by God and they are gifts to treasure. I believe that once trust is broken, it is almost impossible to regain. :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama