Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835127817 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 28 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is visiting friends and keeping up relationships with everyone I love all over the world. Traveling will always be my favorite thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

At a local pub, with my dog, or with friends watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh, so a man that can make me laugh gets a lot of points in my book! I also look for someone who cares about other people and treats people well.

The first thing people notice about me

I love banter, and I am pretty quick on my feet. I really enjoy some quick, light conversation. As for physical things people notice, probably my eyes. They're pretty big and I've been told I have "Tell my everything, eyes." People I've never met tell me very personal life events/struggles pretty regularly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind" at the moment, and it's fascinating so far. It's certainly biased, but there are some very interesting theories present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are always there for me, and would do anything for me and I them.
  2. My friends. They always make me laugh, and I can count on them anytime I'm going through something hard.
  3. My job. I am blessed to love every minute of my day.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up in Texas, but I don't consider it my home. I have lived in NC and in England, and those places have more of my heart than Texas does. I have just moved back here for a job, so I'm busy exploring the city. I LOVE tea, taking walks, rooftop bars, vegetarian foods, and folksy music.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hunger games, the lovely bones, things fall apart

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

easy a, wonder woman, the best little whorehouse in texas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction