Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835126612 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my many interests are cooking, entertaining, bowling, and kareoke. I work hard, play hard, and love harder.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, rollerblading, maybe catching a matinee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I require someone who's trustworthy. If your don't have trust, you don't have anything.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my eyes, if not my eyes and I happen to be smiling, then my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost,I'm thankful to the heavenly father for my life, health, and strength. Thank you father for allowing me to rise each day with activity of my limbs, being of sound mind, free of pain and free of disease.
  2. True friends and loving family
  3. Gainful employment

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous