Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835120718 A Single Man in Casper, WY 32 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy cooking, reading, listening to music, watching movies... so many things. I am very passionate about Husker football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently got a Kindle and love to read. I don't have a ton of leisure time because of my job, but I do enjoy hanging out with my friends or watching movies with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of things I am looking for in a person, but the most important thing to me is honesty. If someone can't be honest then there is no point trying to build a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am pretty serious, I don't open up to someone right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dream Team, it is about the 1992 Olympic mens basketball team. Great book, lots of information and funny stories about some of the best basketball players to have ever played the game!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I like to know how people respond to my sense of humor before I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born in Australia and love to travel when I have the chance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

10 years, red, five finger death punch, egypt cental, ra

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern marvels, it's always sunny in philadelphia, firefly