Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835112414 A Single Woman in Telford, PA 28 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Telford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a healthy life. For me that means keeping great relationships, running, eating healthy, always having something to strive for and work towards, and laughing...a lot!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything from relaxing at home with a cup of coffee and a good book, going on a long run, hanging out with friends, going out, or cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone i can just be myself with and feel comfortable around. Someone who is down to earth, loves Jesus, and just all around fun person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. People: family and friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to have a good time. Love to be with friends and family. Love to be active and am very ambitious in life. Always on my toes and ready to go. I consider myself very simple, give me comfy sweats and a pair of good running shoes and I'll be happy, but also enjoy getting dressed up and going out just as much.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show