Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835112019 A Single Woman in Red Bank, NJ 55 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Red Bank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Red Bank, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Bank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest......good relationships and learning something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things each day,exercising, playing tennis, going for a great hike or walk on the beach, listening to music, enjoying a good movie, travel, participating in new experiences, cooking, having a good cup of coffee, good food and good wine.............spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who leads a healthy active lifestyle. Is honest, affectionate and knows how to treat a woman with love and respect. Someone who loves to laugh and just have fun going out as well as staying in.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been doing very light reading most recently....I read many professional books in order to help my clients therefore I've recently been reading things to make me laugh. Like Man's Search for Meaning, a nice light read. Ha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama