Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835082925 A Single Man in Hartford, CT 53 / Locksmith install specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hartford, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to my hometown in Puerto Rico. Utuado go to the beach travel around the island love my small island. Happy ppl every where beautiful mountain lakes Historic places. Seat by the beach with someone special and talk all nite. And live the life and love everything

I typically spend my leisure time

Hear miusic watch movies and go fishing. Go to the mall day trips car shows look at nature go fishing and spend time with fam son and grandsons. And live the life the fullest

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one that can make me happy and be creative like me and have a lot of fun doing thing with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring
  2. Kind
  3. And sweet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a realy nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

THAT I AM A SHY SWEET MAN

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other