Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835064514 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 25 / Full-time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding the most peace possible. Peace is simply priceless. When one is at peace in their heart they're able to spread love and joy to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent doing what is most important to me, learning! I enjoy know little facts concerning just about anything. Spending "me time" with a book is perfect time spent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education is what I am MOST thankful for. Education opens doors that were previously closed.
  2. Secondly, I am most thankful for friends and family. They are my support system that keeps me going. I am truly lucky to have them in my life.
  3. Thirdly, I am thankful to be perfectly healthy. To be free of ailment and disease is such a blessing considering the prevalence of sickness and disease in today's society.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent