Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835056926 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 52 / do not work i collect social security disability, i have all my parts and they all work, just have pain alot

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, enjoying time with my lover/best friend

I typically spend my leisure time

pizza and a movie, talking to family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honest

The first thing people notice about me

some times i talk alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

this book was so great it was about nothing because i have not read any books, only the ones i read to my kids when they were younger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 boys that keep young at heart and keep me wanting to be a better person...and that for a few short years i can still kick their butts...not for to much longer their big boys and i cannot out run them...
  2. for pain medicines that keep me from hurting so much everyday and the way i have learned to deal with challenges of changing my life...
  3. for the wisdom i have learned in my life that has helped me to know i can one day find another woman to be my best friend and lover even being disabled with pain and limited daily things i can do but there will be one day beside me my best friend and lover again...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that iam just trying to be nice to the people i meet as best i can

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

just want to be with someone honest and compassionate and understanding and iam not 20 years old and cannot do the 20 year old things anymore but some things that i do less of but a whole lot better...