Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835046924 A Single Man in Poway, CA 29 / Store Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life. Learning, loving and living every moment of it, I'm thankful for the Grace of God to allow me to live my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning. I want to learn as much as i can about as many things as I can. I love the Beach, the sand the water, surfing and the sun. I love to Snowboard and just be with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and can communicate their thoughts and feelings. Someone who I can laugh and have a good time with and just enjoy their company. Someone who Loves the Lord and will grow with me in my relationship with him

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, I'm quick to make people feel comfortable and welcome even the first time we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love Jesus Christ!!
  2. A Great Family Who Is Always There For Me.
  3. Living in Beautiful San Diego

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. I tend to go above and beyond to show people how much they mean to me,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing and love to meet new people. I enjoy being with a bunch of different people and can talk to anyone. I love to laugh and have a good time I am very passionate and enjoy being with people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, family guy, worlds dumbest criminals