Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835039918 A Single Man in Youngstown, OH 33 / Construction (there is a change coming soon)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Youngstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, indie and rock music, live music, good humored movies and TV shows, traveling, golf, camping, running

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, golf (long drive competitions), camping, frisbee golf, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, and relaxing on the couch after a hard days work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reasonable, caring, funny, spontaneous, the list goes on... I can't pick just one, and I'm not looking for all of this. I am just looking for someone who is an all around good person. If you like to have a good time and have a good sense of humor you are ok in my book.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to have a good time, and nothing gets that done better than making people laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader. I feel my free time is better spent being active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. Health of myself and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an easy going guy that is looking for that special someone to share my life with. I work hard. I play hard. I enjoy down time when I get some. Lately, I have not been in one place long enough to make any kind of connection. My current job has had me out of state and out of the country giving me no opportunity to even try. Fortunately, an upcoming career changing opportunity will allow me to settle down...hopefully with someone.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy