Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835034424 A Single Man in Oneonta, NY 33 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Oneonta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oneonta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write and I am working on a six book novel series that I will hopefully will get published someday. As for now the plan is to turn it into an eBook in about a year once I have it polished and gotten feedback. I love to work out and I haven't gotten to do it as much the last few months since I have been on and off sick, I do enjoy feeling you get when you're done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write; I usually work on one of my novel projects I have many in the works. Currently working on the first draft of one series. Working out and boxing is always great. Starting to play darts recently and enjoy that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking someone who can have a intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually notices eyes or hair first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games and Catching Fire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. My two Nieces
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I may talk a lot, I do know what I am talking about I am not just shooting off at the mouth because I can. (though I do, do that sometimes.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently working on finishing up the first draft of my first novel.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, chronicles, the girl with the dragon tattoo

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, stargate, supernatural