Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835026113 A Single Man in North Myrtle Beach, SC 24 / Musician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions? How about three of them!1. My God. He's all-powerful, all-knowing, and He's on my side. It's exciting stuff!2. My family. They're some of the coolest people on the planet! I can never over-state how much I love them.3. Music. It's a huge part of my life. Not in some weird "it completes me" or "gives me shivers" sort of way, but I enjoy it and am good at it. I love learning new things about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time is a rare thing, but I enjoy spending time at the lake with my closest friends and family. It's always a blast and a great way to relax! I'll also enjoy a good video game every once in a while. Nothing too crazy or addictive, but there's no denying they're fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

i'm funny (or so i'm told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Pearls of the King" written by Lee Domingue. The book was all about what it means to be a leader and have an impact on those around you as well as keep yourself strong and prepared for hardship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My lovely family
  3. The life I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i care

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've been playing guitar for about 5 years and have played at churches all over SC. I don't see this as something to brag about, but instead something worth mentioning due to the fact that without God, it would have never happened.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, fee, u2, lights, owl city

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

get smart, cowboys & aliens, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, ncis, ncis