Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835020023 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and building relationships with new people. I love playing the guitar and writing as well as drawing and painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends and family, writing and playing guitar.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, I love talking to and getting to know new people and I always look for their good. I have often had people say to me, "You just like everybody don't you?"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me. I am astounded everyday at His unfailing, unchanging love for me and the ways He shows me His love.
  2. My family, God blessed me with my best friends in my family and they have been such a strong foundation for me in my life.
  3. My friends. They have strengthened me and comforted me, helped me grow as a person and in my relationship with God and I am so thankful for them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Spiritual