Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835017723 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 60 / Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clarkson university, potsdam, ny

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clarkson university, potsdam, ny. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In 2012, I wish I can find a life partner. Life has treated me well, but I would like to shear the happiness with him. I love the beauty of nature and being in it. I lived in Lake Placid located in Adirondack National Park, and hosted Winter Olympics. The forest brought me to beautiful mountains. I live the place now where is near to one of two National Ocean Parks in US. I was excitedly to find sea glass on beach, and learned how do cook sea urchin, and keyhole limpet. The true love is pure air that everyone in world wants to breathe in and enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

On Saturday morning, I was going to the Ventura harbor fish market, then walk on the beach. On Sunday morning, I was going to hike with my hiking group. I was going to Gym 3-4 times per week. I love stage performing arts, and saw over three hundreds shows during passed seven years.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my life partner. I am not seeking perfection, but I prefer my partner who has social experience; good communicate skills; healthy lifestyle, and lovely heart.

The first thing people notice about me

This Chinese woman is well-educated, though brains, and open-mindedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of book is ? Salt ? A World History ? the author is Mark Kurlansky. Kurlansky finds the world in a grain of salt. I learned the American Salt Wars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to the supports form my son and my family.
  2. I am thankful to my project team for providing useful information.
  3. I am thankful to my all of friends for making my life better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mom didn?t know what was successful in my chosen career. My son didn?t know I?m a terrific cook! My boyfriend didn?t know my favorite color is yellow and purple.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I moved to Ventura County in 1991 after spending several years in Lake Placid of New York. I divorced, and then have the long-term relationship for 11 years. My boyfriend (White/Caucasian) was born and brought up in Boston, and passed way in December, 2010. In the early fall, 2011, I had a feeling I was ready to look for a new life partner, and could share a good times with him.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism