Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1835010616 A Single Woman in Butler, PA 35 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Butler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Butler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Butler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith, being out doors, i enjoy getting to know others and the many different aspects of culture

I typically spend my leisure time

napping loli like to cook when I have some to enjoy it with.Spending time with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, emotionally available.I need someone that can care about me and for me.Someone that will let me care for him and be his partner in this life.Someone who believes in God and prays.Someone who believes and practices open and honest communication.I need some one who doesn't mind cats, i own one.

The first thing people notice about me

how caring i can be, how i enjoy sharing my joys with others.my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book would have been a vampire book.I enjoy vampire fiction, I also like non fiction that deals with race and religion issues.My favorite book is 1984

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great generous and genuine person that I am

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am Catholic, I like to be outdoors, I am generous, I want someone to start a life with. I have reached an age where i am interested in settling down

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

interview with a vampire, the rock, wag the dog

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, doll house, american horror story