Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183471332 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 37 / Project Management/Design/Engineerin

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: heald business college

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from heald business college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is having a happy family. I try and do anything and everything in my power to make the people closest to me happy, but sometimes, we all need a nudge in the right direction in case we lose our way. I love to help friends out and hang out just relaxing and telling stories, walking in the park, and even shopping if it means good times and relaxation.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to go out, have a bite to eat, have some great conversation. I absolutely love spending time with my daughter when I can, just hanging out in amazement in how fast she grows up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just as happy going window shopping just to get out and have some fun. Of course, if there's a good deal on something and you 'just gotta have it' then so be it ;). Someone who is just as happy staying at home, spending time with each other, and playing monopoly... perhaps trying to distract me or barter me away from realizing they've just landed on my Hotel on Boardwalk ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. Its odd, but both genders just think that I am a strong person, almost unapproachable until we get to talking, then they realize I'm an easy going person, very easy to talk to and love to help people whether it be through my life experiences or just listening and sympathizing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Patterson ... I love his series of books, especially the big words... Ok, I joke. I enjoy a good mystery or crime. Anything that gets those brain cells firing at the end trying to figure out how in the world i didn't figure it out ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, who shows me what I want to be, a great father.
  2. Great friends who are there when you need them, great to talk to, bounce ideas off of and talk
  3. a great job where I get to be creative, teach and learn all in a day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

murder mystery!, anything with robots!, educational

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne identity, umm i don't know ;), matrix

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, walking dead, scorpion