Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1833416412 A Single Woman in Osceola, IA 25 / doing my ged

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Osceola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Osceola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osceola, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family and even my daughter and hope that i would get some body that will love me and my daughter and i really like country music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writting, spending time bymyself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am tahnkful for my daughter, she is everything i wanted to have out of life for a kid and i hope one day that somebody will love her slso
  2. my parents, they have helped me throught everything i did and even for my lil girl and when i get to help them it helps me even more
  3. my family they listen and try to help me the best they can and i am greatful for that and hope onw day that i willl be there to hrlp them out as much as they helped me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing