Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1832990810 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 36 / medical assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to it's fullest. getting out and living, trying new things, setting new places and also appreciating what I have when i'm home

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing in the peaceful tranquility of my home with a good book or movie and glass of wine or getting dolled up and heading out for a fun night on the town

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who is thoughtful and generous of himself to others. So many people exist only for themselves but to be in a relationship you must be willing to put yourself out there for your mate, whatever their needs. I love adventure and travel, whether flying somewhere or driving down an undescovered road. Laying on a blanket in the park enjoying each others company or living it up in the beautiful downtown portland. Somone who appreciates me and is wanting to explore a lifelong adventure with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My giving nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my children
  2. Loving family
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet