Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1832761013 A Single Man in Kelly, WY 31 / Well i am currently a graduate student, making very little money

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Kelly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kelly, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kelly, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating new things with my own hands, i love being outdoors and being invovled with wildlife, and traveling, and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going for walks, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who doesnt take life to seriously, that can laugh with me and make me laugh when i need to, someone who wants to live life to the fullest by themselves or with another person

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know, i think it might be my laugh or sense of humor, or the sound of my voice?...never answered a question like this before

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, who always care and love me no matter what troubles i am goin through
  2. The ability to see the world and gain and unique perspective on life
  3. My ability to feel acceptance, compassion, and kindness for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i am a cat person, but i do like dogs, except the small yappy old lady dogs, i beleive in the power of physical effection (besides sex) in a realtionship, i am a hopeless romantic, i would want make my someone fall in love with me all over again every day. i am a terrible speller, i love to create and make things, i can be socially awkward, i like quite nights in, totaly movie buff