Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183268538 A Single Woman in Emigrant, MT 26 / Front desk

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Emigrant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Emigrant, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emigrant, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i will no longer be using this site account or site.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, reading and spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. That I have friends and family who support me no matter what decisions I make.
  3. That I get to see my son growing older with each day..learning to do new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

limitless, due date, if i stay

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime