Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183256223 A Single Man in Plantation, FL 58 / Chief Fire Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: barry university
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plantation, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from barry university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion for family, adventures, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, inshore camping, fishing and photography. Trying to stay fit with a jog or the gym. Paddle boarding and taking dive gear is cool, too :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an intelligent, giving, thoughtful, sweet, adventurous, monogamous, easy going, fit woman, family oriented who loves the outdoors. Someone who enjoys "home" and quiet nights as opposed to the club or bar scene. Long drives, discovering out of the way places. Honesty ... open with heart and feelings. A good communicator who enjoys the sensuality of a monogamous relationship that builds stronger over time.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I hear handsome, but they obviously have not seen my heart at that point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My stable profession.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a flexible schedule that allows me free time during the days and some evenings.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction