Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183240734 A Single Man in Woodstock, GA 44 / GIS/Engineering Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions: family, food, music, travel and friends.... I intend to live forever, or die trying. Did I mention good manners?

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Biking, Boating, Camping, Hiking and playing in the great outdoors. I'm also very involved with the Shooting Sports - Sporting Clays, Target Pistol Shooting, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent woman with grace and charm who wants to share in romantic misadventures, Netflix binges, long humorous stories with no point, vintage cocktails, symphonies, homegrown tomatoes and general rabble-rousing.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor. When my friends want to have a good time, I'm usually the first person they call. Also, my penchant for suits, seersucker, madras and all things Brooks Brothers. And in case of an emergency, I'm putting on a tux.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance" and "Garden & Gun Magazine".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. My career
  3. The possibilities and promise of each new day...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the old man and the sea, the rise and fall of the roman empire, treasure island

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, casablanca, alone in the wilderness