Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183239838 A Single Woman in Roopville, GA 48 / Real Estate Legal Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roopville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of west
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Roopville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roopville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am now living in the Charleston, SC area and loving every minute if it. I have a great job and a very bright future. I am, in general, a passionate person. I can become passionate about almost anything. I participate in a lot of local Theatre, acting and directing mainly. I LOVE to hang out with my children, 3 - all in college. I enjoy travel, yet, have traveled enough to have stories for the rest of my life. I love wine. I enjoy a nice hike in the cool air. Let us not forget the "long walks on the beach"; however, I actually enjoy simply listening to the calming waters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theatre is my main "leisure time" activity. There is something magic about creating a world where people can loose themselves that has great appeal to me. Spending time with my children is on the top of my list, they are amazing people making their way in this crazy world. I enjoy entertaining at my home. Love so clear in noise and confusion. I am constantly reading. Mostly fiction; however historical fiction happens to be my, current favorite.I like to host parties, play games, socialize and, on occasion, gamble.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can match my passion with their own. I am interested in someone who is stable and dependable as well. I am not certain what my perfect match would be; however I am certain that they need to accept me for the amazing person I am trying to be. I want a man who is as comfortable in a tuxedo as he is in jeans. If you think I am beautiful when I sleep; wow, that is sexy!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, when it is genuine it reaches my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished the Bourne Trilogy. I liked most of the action and adventure; however I don't think the author should write from a woman's point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children.
  2. My sense of adventure.
  3. Hope.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't mind laughing at myself. I am physically clumsy...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't believe that my future is one to be lived alone, I shall walk next to someone who loves me for who I am striving to become and I will give them my heart in return.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

1000 years of solitude, the girl with the dragon tatoo, the outlander series

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

no favorites, please!, no favorites, please!, no favorites, please., no favorites, everything i can find.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, anything outerspace!, i don't usually pick favorites.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order!, several vampires come to mind., 24